Freedom is never more than one generation away from extinction. We didn't pass it to our children in the bloodstream. It must be fought for, protected, and handed on for them to do the same... Ronald Reagan

Conservative Social Hour

Tuesday, December 19, 2023 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wild Horse Wine & Whiskey Bar, 439 E. Main St.





SEE PAST EVENTS HERE




PROP HH LOSES,
COLORADO TAXPAYERS WIN!




Congratulations to

 Ted Valerio
and
Neisha Balleck
School Board candidate winners

Meet the Conservative Candidates running for Montrose School Board
Click on candidate name to find more about them

Neisha Balleck

To read more about each candidate, click here and go to School Board Candidates information.

 

If you would like to donate to the Montrose Republican Party, please use the "Donate" button above.
Your donation will be used locally to help Republican Candidates at all levels of Government win elections as well as advance the principles of the Montrose Republican Party.

Upcoming Events


<< Previous Event Tuesday, March 21, 2023
return to calendar
Next Event >>


Conservative Social Hour
Add to your calendar
Date: March 21, 5:30 pm
Location: Wildhorse Wine & Whiskey Bar 439 E. Main St.
Details:

Conservative Social Hour 

Wildhorse Wine & Whiskey Bar

439 E. Main St.




Upcoming Events
Tuesday, Mar 21
   
 
CONSERVATIVE SOCIAL HOUR
5:30pm, Wildhorse Wine & Whiskey Bar 439 E. Main St.
Conservative Social Hour Wildhorse Wine & Whiskey Bar 439 E. Main St.



Thursday, Apr 13
   
 
CENTRAL COMMITTEE MEETING
CENTRAL COMMITTEE
6:30pm-8:30pm, 930 Colorado Ave
Monthly Central Committee Meeting



Tuesday, Apr 18
   
 
VOLUNTEER MEETING
5:30pm-6:00pm, Wildhorse Wine and Whiskey Bar
New Volunteers Meeting before the Conservative Social Hour Wildhorse Wine and Whiskey Bar 439 E Main St
   
 
CONSERVATIVE SOCIAL HOUR
6:00pm, Wildhorse Wine and Whiskey Bar
Monthly Conservative Social Hour Wildhorse Wine and Whiskey Bar 439 E. Main Street



Saturday, Apr 29
   
 
FREEDOM SHOOT FUNDRAISER
10:00am-2:00pm, San Juan Shooting Range, 19878 dave Wood Road
Freedom Shoot Fundraiser - Find more information here.



Thursday, May 11
   
 
CENTRAL COMMITTEE MEETING
CENTRAL COMMITTEE
6:30pm-8:30pm, 930 Colorado Ave
Monthly Central Committee Meeting



Tuesday, May 16
   
 
CONSERVATIVE SOCIAL HOUR
5:30pm-6:30pm, Wild Horse Wine and Whiskey Bar
p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 16.0px Helvetica; color: #262737; min-height: 19.0px} p.p2 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: more...



Wednesday, May 17
   
 
STEPHEN VARELA IN PERSON EVENT
6:00pm-7:30pm, Montrose Event Center
p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; text-align: center; font: 31.0px Helvetica; color: #b02a25; background-color: #000000; background-color: more...



Thursday, May 25
   
 
HOMESCHOOLERS BBQ
1:00pm-4:00pm, Lions Park - 602 Nevada
Homeschoolers BBQ As proud supporters of ALL Educators and Students, Montrose County Republicans are excited to host a Kick Off to Summer BBQ for more...



Thursday, Jun 8
   
 
CENTRAL COMMITTEE MEETING
CENTRAL COMMITTEE
6:30pm-8:30pm, 930 Colorado Ave



Friday, Jun 9
   
 
WESTERN CONSERVATIVE SUMMIT
More details will be available soon.



Saturday, Jun 10
   
 
WESTERN CONSERVATIVE SUMMIT



Friday, Jun 16
   
 
LINCOLN REAGAN DINNER
BABY BENJAMIN SOFTBALL TOURNAMENT FOR SIDS
Ute, McNeil & Holly Field Park
Montrose County Republicans is proud to be a sponsor for this year’s Baby Benjamin Softball Tournament, for SIDS (sudden infant death syndrome) more...



Saturday, Jun 17
   
 
GOLF SCRAMBLE
Cobble Creek Golf Course
   
 
LINCOLN REAGAN DINNER
BABY BENJAMIN SOFTBALL TOURNAMENT FOR SIDS
Ute, McNeil & Holly Field Park



Sunday, Jun 18
   
 
LINCOLN REAGAN DINNER
BABY BENJAMIN SOFTBALL TOURNAMENT FOR SIDS
Ute, McNeil & Holly Field Park



Tuesday, Jun 20
   
 
CONSERVATIVE SOCIAL HOUR
5:30pm-6:30pm, Wild Horse Wine and Whiskey Bar
Join us for this event!



Thursday, Jul 13
   
 
CENTRAL COMMITTEE MEETING
CENTRAL COMMITTEE
6:30pm-8:30pm, 930 Colorado Ave



Tuesday, Jul 18
   
 
CONSERVATIVE SOCIAL HOUR
5:30pm-6:30pm, Wild Horse Wine and Whiskey Bar



Saturday, Aug 5
   
 
LINCOLN REAGAN DINNER
LINCOLN REAGAN DINNER
6:00pm, Montrose County Event Center
PURCHASE TICKETS HERE



Thursday, Aug 10
   
 
CENTRAL COMMITTEE MEETING
CENTRAL COMMITTEE
6:30pm-8:30pm, 930 Colorado Ave



Tuesday, Aug 15
   
 
CONSERVATIVE SOCIAL HOUR
5:30pm-6:30pm, Wild Horse Wine and Whiskey Bar



Thursday, Sep 14
   
 
CENTRAL COMMITTEE MEETING
CENTRAL COMMITTEE MEETING
6:30pm-7:30pm, 930 Colorado Ave
Monthly meeting of the Central Committee.



Tuesday, Sep 19
   
 
CONSERVATIVE SOCIAL HOUR
5:30pm-6:30pm, Wild Horse Wine and Whiskey Bar



Wednesday, Oct 4
   
 
SCHOOL BOARD DEBATES
8:00am-9:00am, Colorado Mesa University Cascade Hall
Meet the Candidates for School Board
   
 
SCHOOL BOARD DEBATES
6:00pm-7:30pm, Holiday Inn Express
Meet the Candidates for School Board



Wednesday, Oct 11
   
 
SCHOOL BOARD CANDIDATES FORUM
7:00pm, CMU Cascade Hall
School Board Candidates Forum CMU Cascade Hall 336. S Third - Montrose



Thursday, Oct 12
   
 
CENTRAL COMMITTEE MEETING
CENTRAL COMMITTEE
6:30pm-8:30pm, 930 Colorado Ave



Monday, Oct 16
   
 
SCHOOL BOARD CANDIDATE FORUM
6:00pm-8:00pm, Mexican American Development Association
p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 14.0px Arial} span.s1 {font-kerning: none} School board candidate forum at MADA (Mexican American more...



Tuesday, Oct 17
   
 
CONSERVATIVE SOCIAL HOUR
5:30pm-6:30pm, Wild Horse Wine and Whiskey Bar



Thursday, Nov 9
   
 
CENTRAL COMMITTEE MEETING
CENTRAL COMMITTEE
6:30pm-8:30pm, 930 Colorado Ave



Tuesday, Nov 14
   
 
CONSERVATIVE SOCIAL HOUR
5:30pm-6:30pm, Wild Horse Wine and Whiskey Bar



Thursday, Dec 7
   
 
CENTRAL COMMITTEE MEETING
CENTRAL COMMITTEE
6:30pm-8:30pm, 930 Colorado Ave



Tuesday, Dec 19
   
 
CONSERVATIVE SOCIAL HOUR
5:30pm-6:30pm, Wild Horse Wine and Whiskey Bar



Thursday, Jan 11
   
 
CENTRAL COMMITTEE MEETING
CENTRAL COMMITTEE
6:30pm-8:30pm, 930 Colorado Ave



Tuesday, Jan 16
   
 
CONSERVATIVE SOCIAL HOUR
5:30pm-6:30pm, Wild Horse Wine and Whiskey Bar



Thursday, Feb 8
   
 
CENTRAL COMMITTEE MEETING
CENTRAL COMMITTEE
6:30pm-8:30pm, 930 Colorado Ave



Tuesday, Feb 20
   
 
CONSERVATIVE SOCIAL HOUR
5:30pm-6:30pm, Wild Horse Wine and Whiskey Bar



Thursday, Mar 7
   
 
CENTRAL COMMITTEE MEETING
CENTRAL COMMITTEE
6:30pm-8:30pm, 930 Colorado Ave



SHOW MORE EVENTS >>>